We have a busy 2017 planned, and we look forward to seeing our Salties this year! 

Check Back Often to see where we'll be next!  We post our shows monthly!

Don't want to miss out?  Become a Salty!!  Sign up for our Salty Newsletter

so we can keep you informed of special events, new product launches, etc.  

Sign up is at the bottom of the page!  


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



JUNE

Old Port Festival - Portland

Sunday, June 11

11am - 5pm

www.facebook.com/oldportfestival



Saco Sidewalk Arts Festival

Saturday, June 24

Main Street in Saco

9am - 4pm



JULY

Bath Heritage Days

Saturday July 1 & Sunday July 2

Bath Library Park

Sat: 10am - 5pm

Sun: 10am - 4pm




Ocean Park

Tuesday, July 4

Park Lawn in the Ocean Park Community

9am - 4pm

There's a great July 4 Parade in the morning on the surrounding streets!


Belfast Arts in the Park

Saturday July 9 & Sunday July 10

Booth #32

Heritage Park - right on the ocean's edge

10am - 4pm both days


Camden Harbor Arts & Books Fair

Saturday July 15 & Sunday July 16

Sat: 9am - 5pm

Sun: 10am - 4pm


Yarmouth Clam Festival

Friday July 21 - Sunday July 23

Booth #146

Fri: 10am - 9pm

Sat: 10am - 9pm

Sun: 10am - 5pm