We have a busy 2017 planned, and we look forward to seeing our Salties this year! 

Check Back Often to see where we'll be next!

Don't want to miss out?  Become a Salty!!  Sign up for our Salty Newsletter

so we can keep you informed of special events, new product launches, etc.  

Sign up is at the bottom of the page!  


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------




USM Spring Craft Fair
Saturday,  April 22

Costello Sports Complex - Gorham Campus

10am - 4pm



Old Port Festival - Portland

Sunday, June 11

11am - 5pm

www.facebook.com/oldportfestival



Saco Sidewalk Arts Festival

Saturday, June 24

Main Street in Saco

9am - 4pm



Saco Bay Artists at Ocean Park

Tuesday, July 4

9am - 4pm

Parade at 10am - Come out for a great time in this adorable ocean community



Belfast Arts in the Park

Saturday, July 8 & Sunday, July 9

10am - 4pm



Camden Harbor Arts & Books Fair

Saturday, July 15 & Sunday, July 16

9am- 5pm Saturday

10am - 4pm Sunday



Yarmouth Clam Festival

Friday, July 21 - Sunday, July 23

10am - 9pm Friday & Saturday

10am - 5pm Sunday



Higgins Beach Arts & Craft Show

Friday, August 11  & Saturday, August 12

Higgins Beach in Scarborough

9am - 4pm Friday

9am - 3pm Saturday



Saco Bay Artists at Ocean Park

Saturday, September 2

9am - 4pm



Freeport Fall Festival

Friday, October 6 - Sunday, October 8

Discovery Park / LL Bean Campus

Booth #82 

between Bike, Boat & Ski and the Flagship store

12pm - 4pm (Fri)

11am - 4pm (Sat/Sun)



USM Fall/Holiday Craft Fair

Saturday,  November 11 & Sunday, November 12

Costello Sports Complex - Gorham Campus

10am - 4pm Saturday

10am - 3pm Sunday



SSMC Home for the Holidays - Scarborough

Friday, November 24 & Saturday, November 25

Scarborough High School

10am - 4pm Friday

9am - 4pm Saturday



Bonny Eagle Christmas in the Country

Friday, November 24 & Saturday, November 25

Bonny Eagle High School

9am - 4pm Friday

9am - 3pm Saturday


SEA Art on the Hill (tentative)

Friday, December 1 - Sunday, December 3

Munjoy Hill - Portland

East End Community School - 195 North Street

6pm - 9pm Friday

10am - 5pm Saturday

11am - 4pm Sunday


North Yarmouth Academy Holiday Craft Fair

Saturday, December 2

NYA Gymnasium

9am - 3pm


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2017 COMPLETED SHOWS - Thank you Salties!


Maine Home & Remodeling Show

Saturday, February18 - Sunday February 19

Cross Insurance Arena

Portland, ME

Booth #796

10am - 5pm (Sat)

10am - 4pm (Sun)


Girls with Great Lines

(open to the wholesale trade industry - not the public)
Sunday, March 12 - Tuesday, March 14

Sea Crest Beach Hotel

350 Quaker Road

North Falmouth, MA

Booth #3 in the NEW Pavilion

10am - 5pm (Sun/Mon)

9am - 4pm (Tues)

First Time Exhibitor at this Show - Please visit our Booth in the New Pavilion


New England Made

Giftware & Specialty Food Show

(open to the wholesale trade industry - not the public)
Saturday, March 18 -Monday, March 20

Portland Sports Complex

512 Warren Avenue, Portland, ME

Booth #508

10am - 5pm (Sat/Sun)

9am - 4pm (Mon)

Awarded  BEST BOOTH  for a New Exhibitor Last Year!